Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-28

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What I am looking for in a man is someone that cares,is honest and is looking to have a good time. True or false all's fair in love and war?

In her own words

My name is Molly Cooney I'm 26 years old, I'm the 1 girl out of 3. I have blond hair and hazel eyes. All I'm looking for in a guy is to spend time with him talking about our interests, our likes and dislikes. And sooner or later maybe we will find something we have in common, and get more serious down the rode. I don't like the cold, I'm not affraid to get my hands dirty, love to play sports like soccer, basketball, tennis and volleyball. I love animals I have a dog of my own named lily. My family and friends mean so much because I know if I got into trouble or got hurt both my family and friends would help me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

We have a border collie and she is a red head like my dad, and sister, plus Irish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Michagain, Atlanta , Flordia Now local:the cone, the web,kings island, the rave, brovo, and finally horseback riding

Favorite things

Music I like is all stuff like 80's,90's,and now. TV shows save by the bell, Boy meets world, NCIS, grey's, revenge,modern family, bachelor and bachelorate,smash Foods: i like a lot of things but I have to say I'm more of a Mexican and Italian food

For fun

Movie's, walking, almoste any game, take photos, make fashion designs, and finally just hang out with my girlfriends.

Last read

My Facebook!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family and I are isresh and me and my dads family did go to island. (if there is anything wrong with my spelling I'm sorry)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
As much as I believe in god my family and I don't go to church that often just Christmas, and Easter but I hope we can build up to going more case sometimes I feel guilty.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Bachelors degree