Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life, just in search of someone to enjoy it with

In her own words

I am a very caring person and I love to make people smile, laugh and feel better. I love spending time with my family and close friends and would bend over backwards for them. I like to goof around, but know how to be serious when I need to be. I may not be one of those women that likes to go get my nails done, shop all of the time and focus on doing my hair and make-up, however I do actually care about what I look like at work and when out in public. I am a woman that can get along with pretty much anyone, is comfortable hanging out with the guys, having a beer and joking around with them, who knows how to change the oil, flat tire, etc on her car, who likes to go to sporting events, festivals and events when able to, whose not afraid to act goofy and make funny faces, who sticks up for what she believes in, and who is supportive and loving to those she loves and cares for. I started playing sports when I was very young and they have continued to be a part of my life and career. I enjoy talking to people, but I am also a good listener. I can carry on a conversation with a complete stranger. I am not afraid to tell it like it is most of the time. I want to travel, experience and learn about new things, and see the world outside of what I already know. I recently moved back to Illinois. It has been nice to be back around family and friends but I miss living in North Carolina. I graduated from Western Illinois University with a Masters in Sports Management. I am currently a Coordinator of Club Sports and Events and a Certified Athletic Trainer in Chicago. I am a woman that is looking for someone to have fun and be adventurous with, who is caring, respectful, honest and can make me laugh.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite things

I love listening to music. Enjoy watching movies. I also love trying new food and going the new places.

For fun

I enjoy reading, listening to music, watching movies and plays, walking around being adventurous, hanging out with family and friends, trying new food, playing and watching sports, trying new things.

Last read

The Hunger Games and Fifty Shades of Grey. I love to read and don't really have a preference, if it hooks me in the first chapter I will probably finish it. Also if I know that they have made a movie from a book, I will try to read the book first



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Sports Management Bachelors in Athletic Training