Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orwin, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Tower City, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Nurse and currently a student in the meantime trying to find my partner. I'm a caring, honest, live in a small town so it isn't easy to find a person that is right for me. Someone who is intelligent, kind, takes care of themselves, hardworking, romantic, and is ready for something that could be potentially serious. Someone who likes to go and do things but doesn't mind staying in once in a while. I am very drawn to intelligent men and men who like to be active like to do things (no couch potatoes). Unattracted to men who are womanizers or have bad addictions example would be drinking excessively without control. I'm not a sports fanatic but if my partner enjoys watching sports I'm open to watching with him. I do enjoy playing sports for fun absolutely love hockey and soccer if you have the urge to play I'm in. Like watching football games. Can be serious but I'm also funny, caring, honest, speak my mind when I feel strongly about something, fun, dependable,and hardworking. Respect, honesty, trust, and communication are the most important things to me in a relationship. Like taking walks or bike rides on a nice sunny day. One problem that always stands in my way is just finding the right chemistry with someone and it's rare for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like small dogs mostly I use to have a pure white bischon frise if you dont know what that dog is its from the mediterrean and it resembles a maltese.She would act like she was bigger and tougher the bigger dogs and bark at them she was funny.

Political views


Favorite things

concerts, AMC-The walking dead, rollerblading, piano, traveling,love all music from country to alternative, all different types of ethic food, Lady Antebellum, Linkin Park, Black Ops zombies,the beach

For fun

playing piano, swimming, visiting friends, fishing, the beach, amusement parks, restaurants, rollerblading,

Last read

my nursing books, the newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I take care of the elderly.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Welsch, Scottish, German, Irish, French / Vietnamese, Cambodian, Chinese
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am accepting of other people I don't mind being with someone who does not share the same religion as long as they are not trying to change me to their religion or make me uncomfortable in what their values are.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Licensed Practical Nurse Associate's degree Currently enrolled Registered Nursing School