Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lizbith96

31 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Liz :)

In her own words

I think life is too short not to enjoy yourself! Between running and yoga, I keep pretty active. During the summer months, I try to spend as much time as possible relaxing on the beach. I grew up on the Jersey shore and then moved further north after graduating from Providence College. Now, I live in Hoboken and have a great group of friends. As a really open person, I find it really exciting to learn new things. When I'm not busy studying for my MBA, I enjoy baking, culture, movies, wine, live music, reading, watching some sports (football and college basketball), going to museums and trying new spots. Recently, I've really gotten into Netflix recently too - and am open to suggestions. When I am out with friends, I prefer cocktail bars and lounges better than loud clubs most of the time but I'm pretty easy going about that. Honesty, dependability and trust are very important things in a relationship. I am looking for a guy who is mature about things, focused, clear and driven but who can also laugh easily and hold up a silly conversation :) Say hi!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At home, I like walking around Union Square, going out around the West Village and fell for Montauk. On vaca, I really loved Colorado and would go back to Orange County CA in a heartbeat. Aruba is another favorite.

College

Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Acoustic music, movies, people watching, yoga, frozen yogurt, Sleep No More, SmartWater, brunch, the beach, smiling...

For fun

I spend time with my family and friends. I like live music, love being outside, enjoy playing games, cooking, museum hopping, exploring, being active, cooking, watching movies, cocktail bars...

Last read

I really do enjoy reading and try to do so as much as possible. I am currently reading The Boys in the Boat, and also have started Lone Survivor and Moon Walking With Einstein.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently working on my MBA and do consulting PR and Marketing work generally on the Agency side and occasionally for in-house brands. Sometimes this involves working from home, and other times I find myself in an office setting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish and a little Italian with a German last name.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic schooled Pre-K through college
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm also currently in Graduate School.