Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Newmarket, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You should never judge a book by its cover... you may be surprised what's underneath.

In her own words

I am a strong and outspoken person, who will do anything for anyone I care about. My family is important to me, and I have a passion for sports, and adventure. I am in my third year at CCNM where I will obtain my ND. One of my dreams is to open up my own multidisciplinary integrative wellness clinic. I am a huge smartass, who is sarcastic. I have a tough exterior but I am actually a huge teddy bear, and I am looking for someone who likes that. I am independent and find it hard to deal with clingy, so I need a guy who can balance his own life and a relationship. I need a guy who will appreciate me, and who respects me. I am looking for a guy who is mature, but still can have a lot of fun with me. He needs to have a good sense of humour and I like a guy who knows what they want, and goes after it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have one dog, he is the biggest cuddle whore in the world. His name is Paco and he is a Shih Poo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I apparently love libraries (I am constantly in them studying). I am in Toronto's entertainment District quite often, but I prefer the bar scene. I have a huge travel bug. I have always dreamed of going to Ireland, but in due time.


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I am a music lover, I listen to all types of music, but I am a huge metal head. I love the Big Bang Theory, Lost Girl, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, and TLC (ya i know). I am a nerd and love Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and Comic book movies.

For fun

I'm an avid Runner, I play Provincial soccer, I just started kick boxing and I am an advanced pole dancer. I love to try new sports, I love going to leafs, jays games, TFC games, and Toronto Rock games. Concerts, movies, plays, etc are fun too

Last read

The last book I read was Game of Thrones, but the last text book I read was Endocrinology. I am not a big novel reader, but when I do read (rather than textbooks) I read fantasy, science fiction, and mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I graduated with an Honours BSc in Biology with a Specialization in Biomedical Sciences. I am in my Third year at CCNM, where I have just started Clinic. I will be obtaining my ND shortly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, English and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral