Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Eagle Pass, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Personalities go a long way :)

In her own words

I am originally from Brownsville, TX , moved to EP three years ago, work related. At the moment I'd like to meet a fun,loving guy and start a friendship, not that I don't want a relationship but i do want to take it slow. I want to interact with this person, see if we make each other smile. To me, how we complement each other makes all the difference. Sometimes I can be a little introverted at least that's what I've been told. In my opinion, I'm just straight forward type of gal, chatterbox at times, specially when I think I know what I'm talking about. When I'm clueless I will ask and listen as it is explained to me or I might just google it, haha. I consider myself an independent, strong and reliable person but sometimes I just want to be somebody's baby and have that "everything is alright, life is good" feeling when he hugs me. I don't have the best jokes but I love to laugh and try to surround myself with positive people that enjoy a good conversation, funny movies, just chilling in general. Trying new things, such as online dating, is always an option. I absolutely enjoy cuddling during rainy weather, sitting out in the balcony with my partner also works. I'm big on monogamy and trust. Being open with your partner is a must, I wouldn't like going to sleep mad at each other. I'd like to meet a man who is not afraid of commitment, with a sense of humor, family oriented that is looking for a friend and lover. After responsibilities are taken care of and time allows I do like to feed my wild side. I like hanging out with friends and/or family and having a good time, maybe a weekend gettaway here and there, and the rest is for later disclosure ;). Last but most important is my sweet and no-so-sweet, but clever seven year old daughter. She is my life and heart and if ever something works out with anyone, she will live with us and must be treated with tenderness and respect like any child should. I understand that there are many man out there that see a child as "baggage", if this is your point of view you need not apply. No winks, no emails please. It might sound a little harsh but I assure you I am the nicest, most loyal person and will bend over backwards for you if we get to have something meaningful between us but when in comes to my child, she will always be priority. I am her protector. Oh and I think superheros are the best thing ever! These are just a few things that come to mind at this time but if I catch your attention and would like to know more feel free to ask me anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm an open minded person and love to try new things. However I do enjoy shows such as House, criminal minds, Everybody loves Raymond, etc. I listen to just about all types of music, I cant really pinpoint a favorite genre.

For fun

Movies, concerts, theme parks, beach, hanging out with friends, bonfires, recreational activities at this time Looking forward to skydiving, eeeek!!, and I'm always open to suggestions. Bottom line, with the right company anything will do :)

Last read

50 shades of grey .... lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree