Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Loving life and everyone I choose to be in it!

In her own words

Don't feel like reading anything below? Here's the basics 1. Music 2. Live music 3. Friends and family I am currently working as a nurse living in SF and loving life! I grew up in the bay area, went to school in san diego and now have migrated my way back up to the city. I love: Learning, I am always on a an endless expedition to expand my ever growing knowledge (that was almost an alliteration). Music, it's a huge part of my life, whether its going to shows, discovering new music or sharing my favorites with my friends. And I hope its a big part in your life too :) Traveling, I backpacked through Europe by myself and recently went to Belize and am hoping to plan a new trip very soon. I am honest (sometimes to a fault), driven and a jokester who doesn't take life or myself too seriously. I am looking for: Someone who loves music, spending time outside (not necessarily playing sports), and who is as outgoing or more outgoing than me (I have a hard time with quiet people, and sometimes I just need that little push to do crazy things). You should be assertive, driven, with a little edge and can plan a great date!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As for SF: Zekis, north beach, zeitgeist, dolores park, tourist club, sam's, berkeley hills, pretty much anything outside when its nice. As for outside the bay area: Spain (Seville and Granada), San Diego, Tahoe, Belgium, Belize (San Ignacio)


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

As for music, in no particular order, Andrew bird, arcade fire, Beirut, local natives, Bon Iver, Radiohead, broken bells, LCD soundsystem, little dragon, I could go on and on, if you really want to know more, ask.

For fun

Gardening has also become a new interest of mine! I love to spend time with friends and family, soaking up the sun, listen to music/podcasts, going to live shows and watching a good game on TV Also I am really good at crosswords and jeopardy.

Last read

Currently lone survivor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Japanese, half Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral