Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and Bred New Yorker with a love for life!

In her own words

Im a born and bred New Yawker...a designer at a well known fashion house, who loves music...loves photography, art/ design and staying fit. I always try new things...tried trapeze...and i survived Im obsessed with selling things on Ebay. Luckily I have not sold any family members yet. I grew up with a mom who dialed dinner but I have learned to be domestic in my own rite. Have a twin bro. Apparently I am Ernie & my bro was Bert...according to my mom. The eternal optimist :) I love to travel but wish I could do it more. Dying to go to Japan especially for the design! I love to be out and social but can hang at home, cooking/ordering :) and watching films. I love me some foreign films. Would be great if you were funny...think i can tell a good story and make people laugh too. So I have been told. Guess I want you to be open minded. Thats my biggest thing. Growing up in NYC, I have always been exposed to so many different type of people and want my guy to be as well. Also a nice washboard stomach wouldn't be the worst thing in the world...haha Write if you want a fun loving gal who really corny as it sounds...a lust for life

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Who doesn't love Paris, New York, Amsterdam & London


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love dance music, electronic, jazz & old skool 80's

For fun

Love museums, design, dancing, going out

Last read

The Good Life...stellar book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Im a very reform Member of the Tribe Love celebrating the main holidays at my parents apt w a bunch of non Jews...hehe
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in Art History and Fine Arts, then went back to school to F.I.T for textile Design