Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and change the world, don't let the world change your smile

In her own words

2013 is all just about being spontaneous and reaching some goals set. I like randomness and attracted to confidence in a person - height ( I just love my heels) and a good smile too. I treasure those people in life that are worth it, and ENJOY every moment available to create new memories. I love my family time and try to get with the sisters once a week. I have a very active life and would love someone to share all the randomness I can get into. I work a good bit however make time for fun definitely. (sometimes meaning no sleep, but that's okay) Fun these days are not all about the bars. I'm getting too old for that - with the exception of going dancing. I enjoy the company I'm with most and fit in naturally in most surroundings. I'm more of a classy city girl by style.. but totally southern at heart. So I can truly enjoy and appreciate the busy city (more like NYC compared to OKC) while also living it up country to. I love the stars and you can't get that with city life. I can love a play on Broadway while the next weekend jumping off a rope or bridge into a creek somewhere. I have awesome friends and family - and this year is going to be great.. by making it great. I've been doing 5K's, art festivals, craft shows, music festivals, some traveling - It's been great seeing old family and friends this month in Mississippi. My FB is probably filled with pictures - actually I know it is. :) But that's me... To enjoy the memories later I take the pictures now! I'm not forcing something to happen. We either make each other happy or we don't. It's really that simple. :) Liz

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Mastiff named Molly, a/k/a Molly Pants.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for anything really. I find life's more fun when you're more open minded.


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Great laughs!!!!!! I enjoy randomness.

For fun

The company is most important, not really the activity.

Last read

read what??? I don't have time to read - I'm out living my own life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a flexible sch that allows me to work from home doing medical coding. There's also a second job in the oil industry doing contract work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree