Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is love...

In her own words

I'm a critical care nurse and absolutely love my job. Yes, I just used my career as the first line in my description- that is only because I am lucky enough to be very passionate about my job and I do feel that nursing does help describe who I am. That being said- I would retire tomorrow if I could. Confusing? I would pick time over money any day- and for people who say they would get bored if they didn't work- find a hobby or two! I would love to find someone who helps bring out the best in me and hopefully I can do the same for them. I want to meet someone that like me, finds enjoyment and pleasure in the simple things in life and realizes that life is too short to be miserable. Its the little things that are the most important... a look, a smile, a single act of kindness. I am well aware that nobody is perfect, but I absolutely think that there is someone out there that is perfect for me. :) I don't have a particular "type" of guy that I'm looking for- but none of that "popped colla" business... I love seeing things i've never seen before and doing things I've never done before. I love music and going to live shows- I'm usually up for anything that sounds fun or exciting. I want to see and do everything, and I want to live happily ever after... I'm completely happy and content with where I am in life right now, and am proud of everything that I have accomplished. I have a job that I love, own my own home, have an amazing family and great group of friends and have had the opportunity to do a bit of traveling. The only thing missing is my "partner in crime". I am looking for someone that it on the same page as me...independent, educated, confident, content with their current place in life, but eager to experience more... Anyways, I couldn't possibly say everything I would like to share in this little box- If this short preview of me sparked your interest and you think we might have a thing or two in common, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats right now. I have always wanted a dog, and when my lifestyle will allow it i'm getting a St. Bernard and naming her Kanga...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"Turns out not where, but who you're with that really matters." When I go out, I usually head to Allen or Elmwood. I enjoy heading "home" to the capital district whenever I get the chance. Adirondacks/Saratoga area will always have my heart.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Favorites: I love music- almost anything acoustic, soft and "happy" (acoustic guitar and piano make me melt), I love daisies, coffee, the color yellow, peanutbutter, singing, laughing, corduroy, Christmas, traveling...

For fun

I enjoy going anywhere that has live music- I usually attempt to dance, but I am quite aware that I'm not the most coordinated person... if nothing else, it's a good laugh.

Last read

Just finished The Pact by Jodi Picoult... I honestly don't ready very often though



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as an ICU nurse at one of the local hospitals and love love LOVE my job...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Sweedish, German, and Irish... quite the combo
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up going to Catholic church- now, I can't remember the last time I went to church. This doesn't mean I'm no longer religious- I have faith, and believe in being a good person because it's the right thing to do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
finishing my masters in December and will be a Nurse Practitioner