Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
g-d this site blows...

In her own words

Make me laugh and think. I've met smart men who are too serious and can't enjoy life and men who are hilarious but can't stop and be serious. I think I am a good combo of both and would love to meet someone who is as well. I was born in Belarus ( former USSR) and grew up in New York. My family and friends are everything. I am extremely loyal and giving if I feel you are worthy of my loyalty and generosity. I love my job. I work with a specific group of people and make sure they are psychologically healthy because all of our lives can be in their hands at any given moment. People ask me to analyze them within the first 5 seconds of meeting them, usually my response is "sorry I left my magic 8 ball at home". I do not take my work home with me and am looking for the same in a partner. I have never paid for a dating site before but find myself home with strep the ought and probably suffering from delirium. There was a living social/groupon... Why you ask? I find it hard to meet the kind of guy I imagine myself with in the future. Family oriented, smart, successful, kind, compassionate, a father to my future children. I tend not to hang out in bars and happen to work a bit. I generally don't hand out too late on "school nights' and find that I'm not meeting Mr. Magnificent delivering my sushi. Ok enough out of me. Please make me laugh!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

I want a pony!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sometimes I enjoy being local and low-key so I head over for some fro-yo. Other times I tend to get dolled up and head to the city for some dancing. It's not where you go, it's who you're with!

Favorite things

I love to sleep in and have breakfast in bed. On a nice day off I'd love to go biking, hit a (forgot the word for's like a yard sale but the yard is huge and there are a lot of sellers) then hit a farmer's market & just hang in prospect park.

For fun

I'll generally do anything;but not into sitting at pubs for 12 hours shooting the but not really saying anything. Been there, done, that NEXT!

Last read

US! I get the magazine delivered and am kind of disappointed at the repetitiveness and lack of jaw-dropping gossip. I also tend to read some case-studies on people with various pathologies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a psychotherapist for a well know city organization who gets to play with people's cerebellum. I'm a lucky girl.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Russian Jew!
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not as religious as I should/care to be.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's of Arts in Mental health counseling, a Bachelor's of Science in Psychology, and a minor in creative writing. I'm still working on the great American/Russian novel.