Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel, adventures and competition: It's always better with a partner.

In her own words

I am a teacher and coach at a local high school. My job keeps me busy, especially when my sports are in season but I love coaching what I do. I grew up in San Antonio and have been here most of my life. I went to college on the East Coast and have done some extensive traveling around the world, especially Europe. I really enjoy staying active and would prefer to do something of that sort with my ideal match. However, I definitely enjoy a nice, relaxing night in where we do nothing but watch a movie and enjoy each other's company. I've outgrown the whole club thing and prefer hole in the wall bars, especially for a Football Sunday Funday! I also really love my country music and am a sucker for any and all live concerts. My family means everything to me and I love spending time with them. I truly value my time with them and love BBQing at my brother's or taking the boat out to the lake with them. I hope you value your family as well and are close with them. Dreams of grandeur always make for a great conversation. Any questions, ask away :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Great Pyrnese puppy that I saved from "death row" at the pound. He's a big adorable puppy that definitely requires tons of love and attention, all of which he gets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a travel enthusiast and plan on traveling the world once I have some free time to do so. I studied abroad in Prague and love going back to Europe as much as possible. In SA, I enjoy the Pearl area, and am willing to try something at least once.


Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

Spurs games (Season Ticket holder here!), Live concerts, hole in the wall restaurants/bars, tubing, outdoors in general, museums, beer tasting, reading

For fun

For fun, you can typically catch me either doing something active, such as playing sports or out with friends for a social gathering. If I'm not doing one of those, then I love staying educated and reading about current events or social happenings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My passion is working in high-need communities and assisting these children/students to reach their full potential. Eventually, I would like to work on Education Reform and making Higher Education more accessible to marginalized students.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral