Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 87-94 within 1 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
4'4" (132cms)
Muslim / Islam

In her own words

I am a Sweet,Strong minded, Sexy, Loving, Caring, Compassionate woman, looking for a Solid Guy. A Guy who can be Authentic, Loyal, HONEST, Communicative,and have a great sense of Humor. Looking for someone who wants to be in an Amazing, Loving relationship. Someone who is fearless when it comes to LOVE. I have had the opportunity to live in Europe for the past 4 years for work,(ITALY).. and it was the most magnificent experience ever... Now that I'm back in New York, I'm ready to meet that SOMEONE ready to make me smile!! :) Could that be you??.. p.s ...I Love a Man who's good to his mother :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, India,South Africa, Austrailia, South of Italy, and Israel. Next destination:...South America!!! ;)

Favorite things

I LOVE.. Israeli falafel, Nutella, My morning cup of coffee, Acupuncture,Sweedish fish, IKEA, my i pod, Italian champagne, and Kissing. I LOVE Sunday's, my little nephews, Positive Energy ,The cooking channel and re-runs of Law and Order.

For fun

I Love going to Exotic places, I love Foreign films, Fine wine, Great books,& Beautiful Beaches &..... Karaoke(after a few cocktails with my girlfriends..) The most Hillarious thing ever!! LOL;) "Sweet Child O'mine"..Gun's "n" Roses..classic!

Last read

Travel Leisure magazine (gives me inspiration!!!..)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'4" (132cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
It's almost impossible to resist a LATINA....As Beautiful, Intelligent, and as Down to Earth as we are!!..;) you know it!..
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Love people... Be true to yourself...The truth will set you free!!
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Life is one a Big Classroom, you never stop learning...