Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

I'm a Latina woman in search of a Christian man that is ready to settle down or ready to have fun and form a friendship to see where it goes. Ideally, my prince charming has a dog or is crazy about dogs. I consider myself a single mom as I have a black shitzu mix that is my baby (7 years old). My ideal match would love and accept me and my dog! =) As for details about me, I think I'm a pretty simple girl and easy going. For fun I enjoy spending time with friends and family and going out to try different things whether it be dinning, movies or adventures. Fair warning, although I'm a Latina, I do not have the talent to dance! =O For any other 411 please feel free to shoot me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dogs are definitely a man's best friend and for me they are part of the family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've had the opportunity to travel abroad to both Europe and South America which were great experiences. I also visited different states and look forward to saying I've been in all 50. I'm now looking forward to planning a trip to Italy sometime soon


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like adventure. I enjoy trying new things ... sky diving, para-sailing, hang gliding, and can't wait to try my extreme fly board adventure.

For fun

Movies/Friends/Dinning Out

Last read

I'm a sucker for romance novels. Every day though, I get my news feed by reading USA Today on my iphone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Although born in the US, my parents are both Bolivians. My ideal match knows Spanish so that he's able to freely communicate at family gatherings.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Pastor's daughter and active in my faith. I follow Christ out of my choice and try to show it in all the things I do.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The smarter the guy, the more attractive he is! :)