Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't do sarcasm, this probably isn't going to work...

In her own words

Hi, I'm Liza and all of this makes me laugh...a lot! I grew up in New York and have lived in LA for about 10 years now. I'm super close with my loud, hilarious family. I am lucky to have two parents who are still crazy in love and have shown me a great example. I love to laugh, and my friends would say I make a fool out of myself fairly often! I love kids and look forward to having a big family down the line. I grew up in and around the Entertainment Industry and appreciate art of any kind, especially TV , music, and movies. I plan large scale events and corporate fundraising for a national non profit organization. I LOVE what I do. Giving back is an extension of who I am and what I believe in. I feel so fortunate I get to be creative and raise money for cutting edge scientific research. What else? Well, I enjoy intellectual conversations, politics, wine, books with stories you can't forget, flea markets, music, reality shows, and amazing food. I can also be found baking something delicious, lounging with my dog, and having a crazy dance party in my car! I live for music and will give any song or genre a shot. I love to cook! My idea of the perfect Sunday is looking up new recipes and cooking all day in my pajamas to then enjoy it all with wine and some Sunday night TV/a movie! I'm looking for someone that's fun loving, passionate, family oriented and just as content going out for a great dinner as they are eating in (dessert included, preferably of the ice cream variety) and watching a movie (which I'll most likely fall asleep during). I am looking for a guy with a great sense of humor who likes to push the envelope, but is also thoughtful and remembers the little things that make me smile. Someone with an open mind, cares about the world around them, can stand their ground and knows what they want out of life. Also, I'm not the kinda girl that dances on top of a table and parties non stop, so if that's what you're looking for, that's not me. My idea of a perfect night is seeing live music with a drink in hand. Honestly, I'm looking for the real thing. Is it too much to want to find my best friend who I also always want to make out with? P.S. If you don't do sarcasm, this probably isn't going to work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old malti-poo named Lucy. She looks like a wind up toy and is quite playful. I rescued her and am thankful I did everyday!

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Development Manager for a non profit organization
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I consider myself spiritual more so than religious but I do love the Jewish holidays. With that said, my mom and I make THE BEST Jewish food.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral