Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No good story starts with "I was too tired

In her own words

Looking for someone who can make me laugh! I enjoy being active and having a good time and need someone who can keep up with me! And also enjoys to be adventurous! I am not the most patient at writing about my self.... I am looking for a genuine guy who is down to earth, Oh....and I don't do cats...Church and God are important to me. I love going out but also enjoy wearing sweats and staying in and find a good balance between the two. I keep very active and run often, enroll in many races with my company (usually the last to finish), but I do it! I would like someone who I can share in everything with and in general is a good, well rounded man who can take me by surprise. I am fluent in 2 languages: English and Sarcasm, and I very much enjoy some witty banter with others. I also like a nice dirty martini.....and thoroughly enjoy a good bonfire! Baseball is my favorite, my team is the Tigers and going to games is the best. Side note, if you are old enough to be my dad, please don't bother.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I am not keen on small dogs, you will never see me carry one around. I prefer big dogs, I have had a couple boxers which are my favorite. I want a chubby, squatty bulldog too!

Political views



Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I love games! I am very competitive, especially playing Euchre! Catchphrase is a favorite of mine as well. I love a good glass of wine and nights in wearing sweats!

For fun

I do enjoy getting out and exploring, love going out for wine, and playing cards. I also bake a lot! Comedy/improv are amongst favorite things to do as well as anything active.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am not just a holiday goer. I try to go to church every Sunday (when I am not working).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference