Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I don't want to be a reacher or settler...

In her own words

There are many wonderful things in my life: family, friends, and career. It is nice to have a special person to enjoy those things with, so I've decided to give online dating a try. I am looking for someone to try new things with or just spend some time hanging out, nothing too fancy! (But fancy is fun sometimes too). I work full time as a nurse on a surgical floor. I love my job, but working a day/night rotating schedule doesn't always make it easy to meet new people! I am also in school part time to get my BSN, so I am pretty busy. I am a hard worker and don't mind working a few extra shifts to go on a vacation, fix something around the house, or to do something with my niece or nephew. Friends and family are very important to me. I like to go out and have dinner and a few drinks or just sit on my deck enjoying a beautiful summer night. Nothing like sitting around a fire with a few beers and great company. I am independent, easy going and love to laugh. I enjoy watching or playing sports, especially golf and baseball/softball. I try to go to a few concerts every year. I enjoy most music, especially country and classic rock. I'm looking for someone that is motivated, hard-working, easy to talk to, and likes to have a few laughs!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, New Orleans


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

favorite music: Tom Petty, Van Morrisson, Tim McGraw, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean and many others!favorite Tv shows: Revenge, Scandal, The Voice, XFactor, Weeds, Eastbound and down, Nurse Jackie, Ellen, Friends, How I met your Mother, Modern FAm

For fun

movies, TV shows, love golf and the Red Sox

Last read

last book read was Oxygen, very interesting about medical field



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, not very active in church at this time
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Heading back for BSN in the fall