Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Travel enthusiast, film buff, singer, anglofile, sharp-as-a-whip, half marathoner, twin, down-to-earth fun gal enjoying NYC!

In her own words

Film enthusiast and world traveler who loves to meet new people and learn about the world. So far I've lived in 4 different countries, visited 30 countries, and have a life goal of visiting 150 countries in my lifetime. I'm also a lover of great reads, trivial pursuit, bonfires, city life, dancing, singing (I sing in a choir), ultimate frisbee, czech beer, attempting to learn foreign languages, and trying my hand at various things in the kitchen. I work for the Mayor's Office helping the Film TV industry in the city, which in itself employs over 100,000 New Yorkers annually. I absolutely love my job. Looking for an actual 100% honest-to-goodness MAN who 1. knows what he wants in life, 2. Goes after it 3. Has drive, ambition, patience, kindness, self respect, mutual respect, humor, love, tenderness, takes charge, and can command a room. 4. Can handle and is not personally affronted that his lady has an exceptionally busy career and social life 5. Can make a decent spaghetti sauce All of the above would be ideal, but I'm also fine to meet new people and expand my social circle a bit. I'm also brand new to so sorry if I "wink" or message with no content or do any of those other accidental things that seem to drive people crazy on this site. I'm still getting the hang of it :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sri Lanka, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Barbados, Spain, Portugal, Czech Republic, Australia. Places in NYC? There's great places all around, let's discover them together :)

Favorite things

Traveling to new places, trivial pursuit, singing, meeting new people, reading, movies (I work in film), yoga, indian food, exploring new neighborhoods, sightseeing, working the room, introducing people to each other, czech beer, great story telling

For fun

Movies, dinner parties with friends, out for drinks, dancing, weekend getaways, reading, yoga/working out, singing, karaoke, cleaning house at bar trivia nights

Last read

Outlander Series - Diana Galbadon. The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Klay, Bel Ami, film blogs, Huffington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do Marketing for the Mayor's Office of Media & Entertainment, helping make it as easy as possible for films and television shows to shoot in NYC. It's a great economic driver for the city!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Raised by a very loving family, just taught to be tolerant, appreciative and accepting of all people and beliefs. It's very hippie new age but I think Elvis Costello said it best: "What's so funny about peace, love and understanding?"
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I technically did my undergrad in four cities in four countries. 3 student visas! But BA in English, MSc in European Studies, I am THE MOST practical hire aren't i?