Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a classic Southern girl trying to learn how to be a physician. I am looking for laughs and someone who values life as much as I do.

In her own words

My friends say that my laugh is my signature. You would know it a mile away! Few things are more satisfying than a glass of wine in hand that leads to the best ab workout of the week! I enjoy meeting new people and being a social butterfly, but as I get older, I've realized the necessity of having a close group of friends that you can share life with. Denver has so many restaurants, and one of my favorite things since living here has been trying different restaurants on the weekends. One of my new goals in life is to go to brunch at least every other weekend! Medicine is a huge part of my life. I'm a pediatric resident physician, and each day gets better and better. I consider it a privilege and a blessing to be involved in someone's medical care. I go to "work" every day and get to hear people's stories. I get to share in people's sadness, be a source of strength, and rejoice in times of happiness. I honestly love life and plan to live it to the fullest! Life is all about perspective, and having joy is a choice. We all have a novel written in this life filled with different chapters, and I am ready to share this story with someone else. I'm looking for someone who has the same optimism, joy, and strength as I do and is willing to share their life with someone else. Other than that, I feel like I'm a normal girl who loves the New Orleans Saints, Aggie football, a good game of softball, a pleasant Saturday in one of Denver's many parks, medical missions, grabbing a drink, church with friends, and a night of two-stepping!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Church is a huge part of my life and is something I want to share with someone else.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree