Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, Down to Earth, East Coast Lady

In her own words

Hi my name is Liz! I hope this profile gives you some insight into who I am and what I am looking for in a relationship. Hodgkin's Lymphoma survivor. Completely healthy again and I realize now, more than before, how important it is to find that special someone that will compliment me and be my partner and true friend. I'm generally content with my life. I am not into drama. I avoid it. My family and friends are very important to me. I am an animal lover, I own a dog and a cat. My career is important to me and I seek to continue to grow in my career. I have traveled around the world quite a bit and I'd like to travel some more. Staying in shape is important to me. I have a good sense of humor. I find sense of humor necessary to ward off the bad days. I have a strong sense of ethics and values. I am a passionate person and when I believe in the cause, I give it my 100%. I am shy initially, but I come out of my shell when I get to know people. I have libertarian political views. I moved here from NYC about 15 years ago. I have a lot of the East Coast/South American traits which means that I am loyal, straight forward, courteous, reliable, and fast paced. Growing up in both places has grounded me. I appreciate people's time and kind gestures and home cooked meals. I have a slight NY accent (not nasal), but it comes out more when I am tired or drinking. My interests vary from outdoor stuff (camping, hiking, beach, zoo, sailing, snorkeling, shooting) to going out to a bar/club ONCE in a while. I am not into going out to bars/clubs EVERY weekend, I've outgrown that. I also enjoy, movies, dinners in town, the beach, hanging out with friends and my dog. :.·* I'm Looking For *·.: .·* An attractive, confident, take charge gentleman in decent shape, with a good sense of humor who is generally content with his life. I find that I am attracted to menly men, not feminine men. I'm mostly attracted to alpha males, clean cut men. I am not attracted to men with facial hair, unless you're fighting the taliban, in which case then its ok ;). .·* Someone not afraid to take a plunge to see where things may go because I am interested in a relationship. I am not into SERIAL dating. .·* Chemistry and attraction are very important to me, but that is something that can only be determined meeting the person face to face. I am looking to actually meet a man in person, I am not interested in carrying on an endless texting/im relationship

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

We live in san diego...there are so many, but anywhere around the beach is the top one. Dog parks.


Marymount Manhattan College, New York, NY

Favorite things

animals; zoo; sea world; the rain; the beach; hanging out with friends; movies; long car drives; music; paranormal reading/stories; Michael Savage, Glenn Beck; downtime; candles, fireplace; homemade food

For fun

Amusement Parks; Traveling;Cooking; Baking; Bars n lounges; Coffee houses; Setting up my i-tunes library; Reading; I love spending time with my friend's dogs and my own kitty; Circus; the beach; hiking; swimming; snorkeling

Last read

Buddhist books- inspirational, self improvement stuff; Psychology Today Magazine. The power of now; the last lecture; Man's Search for Meaning; Trickle Up Poverty; Lone Survivor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference