Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Mean what you say, say what you mean. Because, people who matter don't mind and people who mind, don't matter. Love life and stay positive.

In her own words

My name is Liz. Im a flaming Leo. I live to eat, not eat to live. I LOVE live music, jam music inparticular. The artists I shuffle through while I drive are Neil Young, Grateful Dead, CSNY, Umphrey's McGee, and of course, my favorite band, Widespread Panic. I like to play disc golf and I live a couple miles from the beach, so I like to jog on the beach. I'm a free-spirit. I make and sell jewelry. Im a conservative, southern girl from Orlando. My parents moved my brother and I to Columbia, SC when I was 12. Terrible place..don't go there! ;) I moved to Charleston in 2009. I've visited cities all over the US, but Charleston is my favorite that I've lived in so far. I went to culinary school there, moved back home to my parents house last year and started making jewelry. My dad got a new job in FL, so I decided to move back down to FL with them. I've always heard that the older you get, the harder it is to make friends and I've been finding out lately that couldn't be more true! Not being a student anymore and in a new town that I know no one, its hard to meet new people. You've got to start somewhere, so I look forward to meeting new friends. I hopefully can meet someone who isn't afraid to be himself and that thrives to stand up for what he believes. I can't stand pushovers. If you don't have an opinion, I don't have time. I am very passionate, therefore need someone else who knows and understands that type of personality. Im past the point in my life where I put looks first. If you're yourself and are proud of it, everything else will speak for itself. I need a man who knows how to communicate and who is honest. In fact, blatant honestly is how I like it. I'd rather someone be completely forward with me, than tell me a white lie. Family is very important to me. I see myself being with someone who feels the same; someone I could share bonds with his family members is important. :) I never really grew up with grandparents, so it's special to me when I can meet someones elders and can form a bond with them, especially grandparents or great aunts and uncles.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral