Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LizLovestoSail

34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, outdoorsy girl who loves adventure, dancing, and laughing in good company

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth girl who loves adventure and quality people to share it with. I love to travel and am looking for someone to share sunrises and sunsets with. My friends describe me as both goofy and glamorous. I really love to be outside- hiking, sailing, or chilling- to laugh, and to enjoy the moments. I have a big heart and a pretty big joy for life. I have a quirky sense of humor and a contagious laugh. Recently I became a yoga teacher, and I love sharing the practice with people. I love my family, and would be pretty overjoyed if I could find a best friendship with a guy that looked like what my parents have and offer to the rest of our family-- they are lighthearted and giving and seem about 20 years younger than their age. I try to get as much time with them as possible and hope I turn out like them. Since I just moved to SF, I am also looking to meet more people in general, and if we turn out to be friends, that's cool too. I am looking for a guy who can make me laugh, who is confident but humble, and who wants to enjoy the city and its nooks-- as well as all the good spots beyond-- with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here from DC, where i had a ton of favorite spots. I love to travel, and anywhere with a beach, romantic light, and a nice big moon, is good by me.

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Love Sushi. oysters too. My favorite movies : Dirty Rotten Scoundrels A Fish Called Wanda. A good day ends with the Daily Show. When it rains I'd love to curl up with hot cocoa, a blanket and a yellow lab pup to watch a comedy.

For fun

I love any outdoor activity... add a body of water or mountains and I am in heaven. I also love to dance. In general I like to be goofy, and I try to surround myself with people who are easy to let loose around.

Last read

I absolutely love to read. last good book I read was by Salman Rushdie, really like him. I also love anything by David Sedaris. My fave authors are Dostoyevsky and Anne Lamott.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I build partnerships for a small tech nonprofit on international programs. We work to bring access, localized content, and digital literacy entrepreneurship training to low-income communities. I love the job, the people, and the travel!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. I'd love to find someone who thinks that is awesome about me. If he shares it too, great. Regardless, encouragement is key. I'm a progressive christian- more concerned about social justice and poverty than anything else.
Languages: English, French Arabic, English, French, German, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied in Bologna, Italy for nine months for grad school, which was wonderful