Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In her own words

Hello, and welcome to my profile! I am an outgoing, honest, and loyal person. I am extremely close with my family (my parents have been married for 30 years and I have 2 younger sisters). My best friend from childhood is still my best friend. I work hard so my personal time is very important to me, and I try to fill it with fun activities with awesome people. I am lucky enough to be working in the theatre, which is what I always wanted to do. I work with kids, which is amazing. I am also in the process of co-writing a book, which is a new and exciting challenge. It's hard to meet people [read: straight men] in the theatre industry, where I spend most of my time. I don't like loud bars and I'm not much of a party girl. I am looking for a nice, preferably Jewish guy with a sense of humor and family values. You get bonus points if you understand Arrested Development and/or 30 Rock references, but it's not required. You also get bonus points if you'll go spinning with me! I'm not really into sports, but I'll totally root for your team. It would be preferable to meet someone who would be comfortable accompanying me to a gay wedding. I will be going to a lot of those. OH! If you appear unable or unwilling to write in complete sentences, I probably won't answer. Pls and thnx. :) We're adults and this is not a text message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with a dog in the house but my schedule doesn't currently allow for a dog. I've never had a cat but I like them.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SoulCycle, and a ton of restaurants on the UWS. Outside of the city, I love New Orleans. Outside of the country, there's just no place like Israel.


Wagner College, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

TV and movies: I love comedy with the occasional drama thrown in. I don't watch much reality TV. I like well-written, smart stuff. Food: I'm not picky at all. I just don't like avocado Music: Same as food preferences, minus the avocado thing.

For fun

I love movies but I'm horrible about actually going to see movies. I LOVE spin, especially at SoulCycle. I also love yoga. I enjoy cooking and I'm a Food Network junkie. I also have great friends that I enjoy spending time with, doing anything.

Last read

I re-read "The Great Gatsby" and appreciated it far more than I did in high school. I also recently read the original "The Wizard of Oz" because I had never read it. Loved both. The last contemporary novel I read was "The Tenth Insight".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the theatre industry but I'm not an actor. I'll explain it later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm very reform... Jew-ish... but the cultural aspect of Judaism is very important to me. Give me lobster and bacon. However, I do observe certain holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Arts Administration with a theatre focus.