Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
People will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel,

In her own words

My name is Liz and I'm from NY :) I came down to FL on vacation in June and ended up finding a job and staying. I like to be spontaneous and just see where life takes me. I see no point in worrying about the past or the future because all we really have is the present. I think that usually makes me a pretty happy and optimistic person who's almost always smiling :) I also think I'm pretty funny sooo I decided to make the following list of turn offs instead of writing what I'm looking for hahaha. So, if you do any of these things please refrain from emailing me. Enjoy :) lol. If.. You say "Chipolte" or "anyways" You use double negatives You litter out of car windows You "don't eat leftovers" (are you even human? lol) You use the words baby mama, bae, or ratchett (no clue if I spelt those correctly lol). You dislike cats or dogs You never wear a seatbelt (instead you just let your car beep at you forever...)🙉🙈 You dislike NY (or any state) but have never been there lol You try to make out with me as I say hello to you (yes, this actually happened lol). You liked high school more then you liked college (if so, you went to the wrong college lol) You have low standards You could see yourself never leaving your hometown You're not curious about the universe. Or anything. You don't take risks You don't like traveling to new places You don't say what's on your mind You have no sense of humor You can't carry a conversation And last but not least, you smoke or do drugs I hope you enjoyed reading my list of turn offs as much as I enjoyed writing it haha. So if you don't do any of these things, I look forward to talking to you :) and now I'd like to finish off with some random facts about myself lol because apparently I like to make lists :) Random facts: -I want to have my own business and work for myself very soon. -I love being outside, especially at the beach. -I want to travel more! - I love dressing up :) -I like exploring new places! -I can't resist a sense of humor and a genuine smile. Ok so I'm finally done.. Talk to you soon ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, Ft.Lauderdale, the caribbean, anywhere warm, or anywhere on a cruise! I've always wanted to go (or even move to) Cali but haven't made it there just yet. In NY: RVC, NYC, Babylon, the Hamptons.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Eating lol. Being outside. Animals.

For fun

Music (i've been playing piano for 17 years), traveling, poker, meeting new people, anything outdoors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral