Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go adventuring.

In her own words

Originally from NY, I moved to Boston last year and fell in love with the city. After living in the suburbs all my life, I'm still geeking out over having public transportation (even if it is the MBTA) and having more things to do than going to the one crappy bar in town or going to the mall...again. I've been having a wonderful time exploring the city, and it's great to know that I have so much yet to explore. It's strange describing myself with a laundry list of adjectives, but if I had to pick a select few I'd say I'm passionate, goal-oriented, social, fun-loving, optimistic and conscientious. I'm very close with my family, and make the people I love in my life a priority. I've just begun my career path as a teacher, and I'm realizing every day that I definitely chose the right profession for me. While I love teaching kids, it's a career that is dominated by women, so meeting guys has been limited mostly to the bar scene. I joined this site in hopes of potentially making a connection with someone- I imagine myself falling for someone personable, humorous and outgoing with a warm personality. These days I find myself busier than usual, with a full-time job and grad classes, but I try to find time to exercise. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle- I go to the gym regularly, go for runs and long walks, and eat mindfully. However, I also believe that living a healthy life also includes indulgence in moderation- no one should deny themselves a cookie or a beer! I am not a couch potato, although I can be on occasion if there's someone to share my couch and watch netflix with. On the weekends I love exploring the city: going to farmer's markets, concerts, free events and restaurants. At night I like going out for drinks with friends- I love a good beer, but could never be a proper beer snob because I don't like bitter hops (sorry!). Shopping and fashion is also a big interest of mine- not one I expect a significant other to share, although I can always appreciate a guy who dresses well. Growing up, singing was always a huge passion of mine. It still is, but I can't seem to find the right outlet that fits into my schedule, so the only place I sing now is around my apartment (luckily my neighbor also likes to belt out solos in his place so I don't think he minds). I also enjoyed acting, and worked for years for an entertainment company as an actress that would dress up and sing/act/play games for kids birthday parties....usually as Cinderella, the Little Mermaid, or Hannah Montana. I could probably write a novel about my experiences with that job! Of course, I also love working with kids, which is one of the reasons why I teach. I'm sure there's much more I could say, but I'll leave that for the possibility of a conversation. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring the city, so I prefer visiting places I've never been to before! Because I live on the B line I end up in Allston more than I'd like,but when possible I prefer heading to Back Bay or Kenmore and seeing what looks interesting.

Favorite things

Teaching, coffee, Buzzfeed, Gone with the Wind, Mad Men, Trader Joes, live music, autumn, New Girl, making playlists for every mood/season, beards, the novel Middlesex, pumpkin beer, Newbury st., Billy Collins, chicken marsala, J.Crew, David Sedaris

Last read

Before I got bombarded with required reading for my classes, I was reading a novel called The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay by Michael Chabon. Hopefully I find time to finish it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a graduate student working as an intern teacher in a first grade Boston Public School classroom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I consider myself Christian, but I'm probably the most liberal Christian you'll ever meet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my Masters in Moderate Special Needs Education.