Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I might dig pink, but I sure hate chick flicks...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone whose ideas about faith and life goals are similar to mine. I'd like someone I'm comfortable around and who doesn't mind talking. I'd like to find a man who's open to travel and isn't afraid to make fun of me! I like sentences more than winks, as I can then tell if I am dealing with a man who has a firm grasp on the English language ;) I enjoy being active and definitely like guys who are willing to take care of themselves. I'm a little bit goofy and tend to smile and laugh a lot, so I would hope for someone whose sense of humor is similar to mine. I am a woman of all ages! I am still like a kid in that small things make me smile, Christmas makes me giddy, and I am a total spaz when it comes to most sports. I like wearing dresses and things that are pink. I take comfort over style in most aspects of life. I have many Grandma-like tendencies as well. I am a loser about my bed time (usually no later than 9:30 since I get up at 5), I'm in church every Sunday, I enjoy doing puzzles, browsing stores in quaint historic towns, and collecting Christmas decorations. My idyllic picture of the future is simply sitting on a porch every morning with my coffee and my soul mate, looking at the beautiful day God has given me. Yet, I'm still a woman of 28. I am relentlessly on the journey to stay in shape and learn/care about foods that will nourish me, while at the same time not wanting to be too strict about it. I'm not an excellent chef at the moment, but that's a journey I'm working on as well. I care deeply about my career and the lives of the students I teach. I'm happy in my job, and look forward to the time when I can be that other type of woman--middle aged, married, and cheering on all my kids' soccer games :) I don't require that a man be as strong in his faith as I am, but he must be willing to accept that it's an integral part of my life. If any man thinks he can and is interested in handling the quirky, independent force that is me, I welcome emails and coffee dates.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still new to Florida, but I definitely love the beach :)

Favorite things

Exploring, learning new things, books, new cities, The Walking Dead, Dexter, volleyball, stand up comedy, live theater, teaching, and many more...

For fun

Book stores, coffee houses, museums, old historic districts, movies, a wine night with friends; I'm generally easy going about what to do for fun. (Yes, I realize these things make me sound like a 60 year old!!!)

Last read

Game of Thrones, Prince of Tides, Devil in the White City, all amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach in an awesome, growing Lutheran school--crazy hours, lots of love!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took a loooong time to get me in to the teaching field, though the long version is reserved for dates :)