Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
7 incredible reasons to be an explorer

In her own words

I am a down-to-Earth person and I enjoy the simple things in life. Recently, I noticed that the more I check my bucket list, the bigger it gets (it's about time to go to my first F-1 Grand Prix!). In my spare time, I love to find activities I have never done before (archery lessons, here I go). As much as a planner that my career requires me to be, when it comes to traveling, I make no plans (backpack and maps).As someone who empathizes with others, I recognize that I can get a bit deeper into a subject. But I can laugh quiet easily just watching "Sponge Bob square pants". I like to dress up according to the place I am going. So, I can easily wear a cocktail dress or jeans and a t-shirt. I love to go to concerts (James Blunt, Michael Buble, Tony Bennet, Coldplay, etc. But I still haven't seen Mumfords and sons), movies (I love action and superhero movies) and sports events. What else? I am better with actions than words. So, for now let me tell you what I am looking for: a guy who has great sense of humor, who cares about others and not just himself, who likes to explore new places and activities, a true partner. Oh, before I forget... I have no BS filter, so forgive me if I eye-roll unconsciously. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, NYC, Brazil, Ireland, rome, Florence, Lisbon, Cascais...

Favorite things

Rock and Jazz are my favorite types of music. I don't have much time to watch tv, but when I can I watch: grey's anatomy, the walking dead, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, the big bang theory. I loved House of cards on netflix. I enjoy most of movie genres.

For fun

I love to go to concerts, museums, movie theaters, movie festivals, coffee shops, Broadway shows, play pool, just walk around, etc.

Last read

I am currently reading "State of wonder". Some of my favorite books are: Unbroken, Wuthering Heights, The Da Vince Code, Life of Pi, Stieg Larsson's trilogy, Captain Brassbound's Conversion, A Thousand Splendid suns.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am Catholic, but I don't impose my faith on other people.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral