Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Mmmmmy favorite time of year.....

In her own words

Match, Match, Match, Match. Some friends have had luck here, so here I am. I am a New Yorker, by way of Boston. Been here for 15 years--love this city. LOVE. I'm usually back in Boston once a month to visit my parents, but make no mistake--I am a New Yorker. What am I looking for in a man? Chemistry for starters--humor, chivalry, thoughtfulness, and a good friend with whom I could possibly build a shared vision about family, life goals (career or personal), and intimacy. What are my life goals? Well, I guess that's something we could discuss over time if the chemistry is there. Emphasis on 'if the chemistry is there'. What would my friends say about me? I love laughing--at funny things though. I'm more of a dry sense of humor gal. I'm compassionate. I listen. I care about what happens in the world around me. I'm passionate about my short-term goals, from completing a half marathon this January and roasting my first whole chicken to taking up a surf board next summer to learning French and Spanish to complement the travels that await me in my new job. I care about my health. I'm Latin so clearly I care about my looks too, but health takes precedence. Without health, physical beauty is more difficult to behold. I love traditions, be they historical, patriotic, or religious (though I'd describe myself as more spiritual). Traditions give me a strong sense of Tribe. That said, I am undeniably a New York/New England/East Coast girl--no Confederate Flag ceremonies for me. Actually, I was once called closed minded for having a shocked reaction to seeing a Confederate Flag raised in public at a Virginia Labor Day Fair. History runs deep and shallow in some parts of our beloved country. This of course fascinates me. Well, that's a small teasers about me. I would be remiss if I didn't say, while winks are cute, I respond better to email messages. Also, on, pictures are like shirts at restaurants--no picture, no service.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris and LONDON. Clearly love London. NYC I'm pretty flex as long as the food is divine. When I'm in Boston I love going to the HiRise in Cambridge...


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Last read

Oy....Wall Street Journal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studied Economics, but should've finished my degree in English Lit. Actually, I would have been a celebrity Poli Sci student. I would've earned my BS with speeches alone.....