Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Kernersville, NC

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We can just lie and say we met at the park...

In her own words

I'm easy to please, happy, and look for every opportunity to laugh. I'm optimistic, practical, determined, fun, and dynamic. I'm a woman you might find on a 4 wheeler by day and at a business dinner by night. I value honesty, a sense of humor, healthy confidence, faith, a strong work ethic, and being good to people. I'm a Christian with a sense of humor and a love of life. I'm a lady who is attracted to gentlemen. I'm fun and feminine, but not easy! If that appeals to you, keep reading. My end game is to find someone I can happily spend the rest of my life with. I am not in a rush to find someone special, but also don't want to date aimlessly. If you are also looking for someone special, please keep reading. I work in the healthcare field, am a former nurse, and currently work on special projects for a healthcare company. I enjoy making the lives of those I work with happier and healthier and am passionate about helping as many people as I can, as often as I can. My life goals include improving healthcare quality and being financially independent in 10 years. I like challenges and tend to always be trying something new. New restaurant, new course in school, new party theme, etc. I enjoy horseback riding, jogging, dancing, networking, reading, learning, traveling, spending time with my friends, projects, great music, and dark beer. I would like to date a man who is between 30 - 39, get to know one another, and see where it leads. So, what are you waiting for? Let's talk!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well-Bred in Asheville because their gluten free espresso roulade is mind-blowing. The Greensboro Greenway because I feel like I'm hiking in the mountains without having to drive to, you know, the actual mountains. Anywhere near the ocean...


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Not burning what I cook. Consuming lots of potato chips in one sitting. God's presence. Stargazing. Hiking. My dog. Reading a great book that changes my perspective about life. Anything that makes me throw my head back and laugh. Learning.

For fun

Jogging. Somehow it has become fun. I don't know how, when, or why. I think it's the runner's high. Singing. Spending time with friends. Finding any opportunity to be silly.

Last read

The Circle Maker by Mark Batterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a background in nursing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian. I would date outside my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral