Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I'm not back in 5 minutes, just wait longer!

In her own words

In a nutshell, I am a music junky, I appreciate great cuisine (both cooking and eating), I live to be challenged, and can be convinced to do just about anything exciting. The only two things in this world I won't eat are anchovies and olives, I don't sleep outside, and I won't EVER touch your feet. I'm a little rough around the edges, sassy fo-sho, and have a great sense of humor! I'm so comfortable with being myself that I don't even know how to fake it... I am an independent thinker, therefore, appreciate an intellectual partner. I want a partner who has a passion for life and wants to do and see it all! I find most attractive men who are communicative, assertive, and witty. I tend to gravitate toward my counterpart, the alpha male (so no girly-boys please). I don't have the desire to change anyone, so just come to me in perfect form, and we'll be just fine ;) I've traveled within the US quite a bit, but still have much to explore. I'd love to get up to the mountains for some hiking and get more involved in all of the local activities like urban scavenger hunts and such. I don't know much about skiing or boarding; however, I'm an excellent student! As a relatively new business owner, I'm just beginning to reclaim my social life, and I'd like to meet some great people. Think we may be a good fit? Chemistry is EVERYTHING, so let's meet sooner than later!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

No outfit is complete without cat hair. Don't judge me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much living in a one mile radius these days: HIghlands, Larimer Square, and LoDo are the places I spend most of my time. Get me out of the city!!!


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Massages, riding my bike, Fro-yo, HBO (Game of Thrones & Girls), Netflix, music (DMB, Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers, Black Keys, Alabama Shakes, Hozier, Vance Joy, Young the Giant), The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand, and Sushi Sasa.

For fun

I love going out on the town to check out new restaurants, live music, and just breathing in the mountain air. Red Rocks may be my favorite place on the planet. A good movie with a glass of wine is always appealing too.

Last read

"Mission in a Bottle: The Honest Guide to Doing Business Differently and Succeeding", "Rolling Stone", "5280", "Assholes: A Theory"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian and consider myself a spiritual person. I do not attend church, nor have I the desire to do so. I am attracted to people with a strong moral compass but do not cling to religion to justify their life choices.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm all over the board here: business, music, and law.