Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | La Grange Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Countryside, IL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm trying this one more time hoping the seco…

In her own words

I'm trying this one more time hoping the second time is the charm. I am a fun, sarcastic, and loving person, and anyone around me will tell you that. I'm def a ball buster. I love goin to blackhawks games and the bears, and doin outdoor stuff. I'm to the point in my life where I wanna find that someone and spend time w someone doing fun things. I don't like drama though, and or games. Im currently working at ohare airport working with United Airlines. I love my job and wouldn't trade it for the world. I would love to find a guy with a sense of humor, that has goals and aspirations, likes to relax and sit back with a beer, and or go out for dinner and drinks. I like a guy that doesnt care what others think about him, is his own person, and can be independent while still in a committed relationship. I feel like a relationship is based off friendship, and if you have that solid foundation, a relationship can come a lot easier. In my last relationship I have found how some find it easy to get so comfortable so quickly in a relationship. I mean just not wanting to keep things exciting, and I feel that even if your only dating for a couple months and or have been dating for years, you should alway keep things exciting and new, and still have that exciting feel about seeing someone when you walk in the door from work everyday ;) If you want to know more, just shoot me a message :) and I will probably not respond to a email with just "hi" in it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ohhh way to many to list, but I do love finding new hole in the wall bars, and or places to eat :)

For fun

Love going to a baseball game in the summer, or watching my hawks and or bears in the winter :) Love going to try new places to eat, and explore the city with my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Colorado