Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep smiling, because life is a beautiful thing and there's so much to smile about.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Miami, FL and recently moved to Ft. Lauderdale for work. While I like to work hard.. I love to play hard! I love to spend time outdoors, travel and have an all around good time. My friends tell me my laugh is contagious, and I love to laugh! While I like to keep busy, I like to have a day or night during my time off to just lay low and recuperate from the craziness. I love, love, love my friends and family. One of my pictures is with my cousins at our family reunion. This is not your typical cheesy family reunion you see in the movies. My cousins and I are all around the same age, and went to rival schools, so we tease each other during our beer pong/ping pong tournaments. I have to admit that we are not as good as we were back in our college days, but it's still a blast! I usually am partnered up with my cousin that went to FSU, but always play a game with my mom as my partner. Although my parents are not big drinkers, they are fun-loving and have that competitive streak! I have also had a solid group of friends that I have known since I was very young, probably about 7 years old - others from high school and college. I am completely new to online dating, and have been a bit skeptical in the past. However, I am an openminded person willing to give it a shot! :) I believe that great relationships have a solid foundation of friendship and trust. I guess I am looking for someone who has a passion for living life and is ambitious with their goals. I am always striving to be better, so that is a must for the person I am with :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Bulldog, Bella, who is an absolute ham. She loves to cuddle and thinks she is a lap dog. She's been my best friend for the past 8 years!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Barcelona, Vancouver, Netherlands, Panama. Locally- I love South Miami, the Redlands nurseries and Schnebly's Winery, any bar with a wide variety of craft beers


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My dog Bella, movies, concerts, good restaurants and bars

For fun

I love to travel, volunteer, go to sporting events (basketball, football), the Everglades, watch movies and hang out

Last read

I like to read, but keep my reading light. I last read Mindy Kaling's Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (and other concerns). She is hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Human Resources for a large corporation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Bachelor's from FSU and received my Master's from FIU