Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Every man needs a woman when his life is a mess, because just like in a game of chess; the queen protects the king.

In her own words

I'm Olivia! I'm random, nice, caring, thrill seeker, I think I was a pyro in my past life, roller coaster junkie, terrible dancer(Sprinkler is my best move), I have a bit of a fowl mouth, I'm active, I love margarita's, quote movies, randomly break out in song, watches football and basketball, embarrass the heck out of myself, want to get a hair cut but I don't want to lose my hair, afraid of plastic baggies and saran wrap(weird phobia but think about it), trip over myself, love Freddy Mercury, plays the Viola and Chello, walking around looking at new places, nature freak, cooking(Italian food all the way), Thumbelina and Rock-a-Doodle are my favorite kids movies, family oriented, love dogs(cats are ok), procrastinator, poker player, says "That's what she said," I'm not afraid to punch a brother, definitely a tom girl( made more guy friends then girlfriends), and one heck of a person to laugh at.. What else...Oh when I'm not being a immature person I have a very strong work ethic. I'm in retail management. My ultimate challenge is being a manager and I finally accomplished it. I'm freight manager at Buckle. I work Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm and I have every weekend off unless I pick a shift up. I'm a huge family person. I'm the person that get's up at eight in the morning with my niece to watch My Little Pony on the T.V. or constantly watches reruns of it while her mom gets a break and has fun. Just sayin, Apple Jack and Rainbow Dash are my favorite. I've been working out a lot. I love doing weights but for me right now it's just been walking around. I've lost almost a hundred pounds and I feel fantastic that I've been doing it and I would love nothing more then to have a partner right next to me to go on those late night walks, my favorite time when I walk is when it's raining, having a light rain jacket on and hearing it hit my wind breaker just get's me pumped. But I've been slacking, yes I walk at work but that's not enough for me but whats really cool is that my store is doing its version of "The biggest loser." I'm super stoked, after Thanksgiving I can't wait to see the new me. Its hard to just focus on a few characteristics that I want in a guy. I want someone with the same adrenaline rush, mind set is strong on what he needs in life, and at the same time can go out and just have fun. Stay at home and watch a movie or just go out and walk around to talk, be honest, trust worthy, be just as random as me, surprise me when he can, laid back, and can make me laugh, be family oriented, and not lie to me. I'm the type of person that will call you out when I know you lie. I've been burned before, cheated on, lied to and I don't want that anymore. I'm pretty young and I need to experience what fun is. Yes I want a relationship but I'd rather have it start out as friends and have fun like getting drunk and build inside jokes together, go to concerts, come over to each others places and watch movies. Yes I want the benefits of cuddling, kissing, and more but I don't want just sex, I need friends. Are you going to be my friend? Please, don't be afraid to message me, it will only make me like you a bit more..

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a dog, she passed away 08-12-2013

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Broad Ripple. Since I just moved here I can't get enough of the downtown atmosphere. I have yet to explore Indianapolis and I'm wanting to see it really badly. Can someone help me find the best spots?

Favorite things

I like modern music but my heart belongs to the 70's, 80's, and 90's. Aerosmith, Queen, and Bon Jovi. I will sit down and watch NCIS for hours even if I've seen the same episode over and over again. Psych, Boardwalk empire, True Blood, and much more.

For fun

walking! I love to just explore different places and see what hidden treasures are around. i've never really been to fountain square and I really want to go badly.

Last read

Call me childish but I'm currently reading the Eragon series. I'm on the third book but I've kind of procrastinated on the whole thing. I've been busy lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work Retail management. Right now I'm freight manager at the Buckle in Castleton.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college