Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Work Hard, Play Hard

In his own words

I have had many experiences in many places. Originally from the East but lived in the West for 25 years. Definitely a SoCal guy. In my high school yearbook, it said, "He's a real ladies man." In life, I'm true to the woman in my life and you get to know my deepest affections. I'm not a player. I am attracted to beauty but especially when the beauty comes from the inside/out. I relate to independent women because they keep me interested and challenged. I'm a good listener and not self-absorbed. When I'm with the one I love, it is my job to understand her needs. They say about Capricorn's that the older they get, the younger they become. I think that is true about me...age is a number but my energy levels, passions, and internal drive keep me young in mind and spirit. I have strong faith and patience and don't waste time on the trivial. Romance is in my DNA; love to dance, have fun, laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. I like new experiences, which is why I have canoed on Teton Lake and lived in a tent for a summer, walked the wide avenue toward the Coliseum in Rome, cruised and danced salsa on the largest ship in the world to the Caribbean, seen Crosby, Stills, Nash, & Young in Mile High Stadium in Denver, dined backstage with Halle Berry and Patty LaBelle at the Ebony 50th Anniversary, been at the casino in Monte Carlo (Europe, not Vegas). There are still many things I plan to do, like Greece, the Mayan temples, Rio for the world cup, Egypt's pyramids and Dubai. But of course, I need someone to share this with. That might be you! Finally, family is my soul and I love my kids (who are grown and own their own). Having been an athlete, exercise is in my blood and sports are my passion. I am a businessman, an author, a consultant, and an avid reader. I love to cook because its therapeutic and I make the best omelet you've ever had. I'm committed to diversity and have loved and dated many races. Life is diverse with people and places but I know the difference between the two. No place is home without someone to share it with.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Las Vegas, Resorts

Favorite things

Italian food, Gangster movies, Music - hiphop, jazz, salsa, r&b, NFL, concerts, cooking

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Portuguese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college