Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I find that the harder I work, the more luck I seem to have -Thomas Jefferson

In his own words

You, eh, like fun, yes? Well ladies, the stalker charges have been dropped... so I'm free to continue funding all Manhattan meal plans. I'm NOT creepy, socially awkward, or scared of the real world. This is online dating after all. Ok, ok, maybe a little creepy. It all started with a big bang: BANG! The top of the champaign bottle flew right up into the air. The bubbly was flowing all night. Mr n Mrs S got tired and wen to bed. But Alas, Mr S was not sleepy. MrS was not sleepy. So fast forward 13 years and: "Damn right you were an accident! Too much booze on a cruise ship / no protection = you... but it's the best mistake i've ever made." -Dad ...and then he poured me my next Bordeaux. I love getting lost in a crowd of strangers with a backpack and a passport. Big fan of beaches, oceans, mountains, ruins and old cities. I've lived in England (London), The Ukraine (L'viv), briefly in Spain (Barcelona), and backpacked through many more. I currently reside in TriBeCa and after ~12 years in NYC I still love exploring this city! Deep down I'm an optimist but first impressions will likely come off as cynical. I keep up with current events, politics, and would likely be diagnosed as a news junkie. I believe in taking care of myself and maintain a fairly active lifestyle. I am looking for someone who can keep up, or better yet, expand my physical horizons. I picked up snowboarding a few years back and am now giving surfing a shot - anyone wanna teach me? Oh, and love the food! Forever immersing myself in this city's culinary delights, I won't stop until I'm gastronomically satiated! Bbq's, chi-chi restaurants, food trucks, etc. I'm happiest when full. I spend the better part of my weekdays behind a distressed corporate bond trading desk and/or entertaining clients. My weekdays tend to be very structured, but my nights and weekends tend to be more... festive. I like theatre, museums, galleries, concerts, central park, and I'm equally content at a dive bar or a lounge - and yes, I will get out on the dance floor without hesitation, though you may regret it ;-) So, if you want to find where to get the best martini or Old Fashioned in NYC - let's chat!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South of 30th St


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Like most types of music. Fav books: Everything is Illuminated, Catch 22, Death of Ivan Illych, Siddhartha. Just started Atlas Shrugged and quite impressed. Big fan of Game of Thrones / Breaking Bad / Walkind Dead / Vice

For fun

I like to touch down in an inhabitable country and eat a truly local meal. Working towards being able to snow board down a double black diamond

Last read

Empire of Wealth. Tell me if you have a good recommendation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Ukraine, living in the US since I was 5
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral