Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
All of life's events merely present themselves as an opportunity to decide and be who you are.

In his own words

I'm relatively new to California, moving here from Athens, GA. I've been out here for almost two years now. How time flies. I've always wanted to live on the beach, so I have spent as much time as possible enjoying my new back yard. I have found a new love for a nice Sunday nap on the beach. I'm a relaxed, fun loving and easy going person, I like to be drama free, and I'm usually pretty nice. I have a positive attitude and think that life should be fun. I'm always up for an adventure and like to take short trips and go on vacations. I like cooking with and for other people and good food is important to me. I'm typically a social person, and enjoy hanging out with and meeting new people. I'm tall, nice, and handsome with blonde hair and blue eyes. I'm not a skinny guy, not a body builder, nor am I fat, so I guess that leaves me about average. I think a relationship should make peoples lives better, and not be a source of hardship and drama. I want someone that I can hang out with and have fun with if we go out or if we just stay in. Someone who brings out the best in me and I bring out the best in her. I have a consulting business and work in biofuels and sustainable energy, although I somehow spend most of my time dealing with soil amendments and sustainable agriculture. My job takes a lot of my time, but I love what I do. Well, most of the time. Basically, I'm a glorified pyro.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm looking forward to getting out and exploring this beautiful state a little more. I love going down to the beaches in L.A., up to Santa Barbara is always nice. I need to get up to Santa Cruz at some point.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Hanging out on the beach, and being outside. Eating a great meal. Having fun and laughing with friends. Making plants happy. The annual "worlds largest cocktail party" with a Bulldog victory over the Gators is probably my favorite though.

For fun

I like walking on the beach, through a park or on some trails. I enjoy going out for some drinks every now and then, maybe while watching a band, watching a game, or playing some pool. I really enjoy going to races, concerts and sporting events.

Last read

If I read something, I like to learn something from it. I typically read magazines and work requires reading a lot of scientific journals. Current book is The Secret Life of Plants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in spirituality and like to devote a little time now and then to spiritual growth.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference