Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life’s Adventures Are Meant For Two!

In his own words

I am a truly a good guy: caring, sincere and honest. I live a life of balance; compassionate and passionate, yet firm and logical. I am positive genuine and a romantic. Working hard, experiencing new things and being active in life are the things that make me smile. I don't qualify as your typical California guy! I was Born in Kansas, but have kind of lived all over! Work brought me to in SoCal and I’m having a great time enjoying what it has to offer. I’m an active guy who enjoys being a part of the community, so I need a gal by my side that also enjoys seeing good things happen. I am definitely a lot of fun to be with and I will make you smile and laugh!! Things we’ll have fun with together: sports (from tennis to golf), live music, theatre performances, travel destinations, site-seeing (I love historical sites!), cooking (my favorite!), and beach trips (great for a fun day and a romantic evening). I’m up for anything, so just point the way and we’ll make it happen! I am looking for an equal partner but still believe in chivalry. I'm laid-back and trusting, but still very passionate about life, and I am looking for a woman with similar qualities. I’d love to find a woman with her own life; one who’s hard working at her job, keeps in touch with her friends, and has her own passions. It’s important to me that we enhance and add to each other’s life, not radically change it. What I am looking for: Good-hearted, active in life and cares about people. Supportive, encouraging and understanding. Like me, she has a quick sense of humor and she always finds time to laugh. A give-and-take kind of gal who isn’t afraid to meet in the middle on certain things. Sound like you? Love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I always had dogs growing and am currently looking to get one!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel is my first love! I’ve had a blast in Canada, Mexico, Germany, Austria and Italy. My favorites include northern Italy, Salzburg, Playa del Carmen, New York City and Maine. For eats, I love Taco Surf, Red Table and Dukes.

Favorite things

I enjoy being outdoors.. I love trying the new and the old favorites too.. I enjoy cooking for other people and love trying new things; I enjoy the creativity and the challenge. Foods that I cook that I love to eat: ?touff?e, chili, and Moussaka

For fun

I like playing golf, tennis and most all sports. Going to sporting events, concerts, the theatre, and pretty much any live event is also a good time. Really enjoy the beach and going to the pier. I like to check out anything historical, too.

Last read

1776, great book, I always have a thirst for knowledge and this help quench it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently I manage a team of about 50 people at a production warehouse in the LA area.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from an Oester Irish father whose family came to America in the 1700’s and an Irish Catholic mother whose family came to America during the potato famine. There’s a little German, Spanish and Portuguese thrown in, too.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and feel comfortable in pretty much all Churches. I have spent the most time Catholic Church. It’s important for me to find a girl who is respectful of my beliefs and at least lives by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My history degree comes from the University of Kansas. Rock Chalk Jayhawk!