Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter feeds the soul!!

In his own words

Welcome to Summer in Chicago! My career, goals, and adventures will always continue, but the next stage of my life focuses on building a relationship. My friends and family are the foundation that I am building on. Finding the amazing people that will carry on through my life is what I am here for. Left the western suburbs almost a decade ago, and started my life over in Chicago. The best stories are about overcoming obstacles!! A positive outlook and my sarcastic sense of humor are my weapons of choice. Being curious about cultures, history, adventure, and how the human mind works are the pursuits that I never seem to get enough of. Currently working in international project management and sourcing. I shop on an international scale with a company's money! My career pursuits are about growth, challenges, and learning. The growth will never stop, so I don't really ever expect to retire. MBA plans are currently in the works for 2014. I have rafted class 4 whitewater in Colorado (Class 5 equals dead?), and taken surfing lessons in Maui. I worked as a roadie for the Power Rangers (In Spanish!) and was a bike messenger during a Chicago winter. Taught traditional Korean martial arts for several years and competed as an amateur fighter. I have flown a plane and ridden my motorcycle to raise money for the troops. I recently finished a Tough Mudder and am currently training for the Chicago marathon and Spartan Beast obstacle courses. I enjoy the thrill of physical challenges and pushing limits. So, if you aren't afraid of life and are willing to meet without any particular expectations. I always enjoy meeting new people, so don't be shy. Can't wait to meet someone special with real chemistry and begin the adventure!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I grew up with tons of pets, probably too many... I just don't have any now due to my single lifestyle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lakefront, museums, new restaurants, live music, I like places that you can talk to people and hear them answer. Love Seattle, the Colorado Mountains,Hawaii...

Favorite things

I love the mountains and the ocean. They seem to have a magical reaction on people. Love cooking, traveling (Shanghai, Germany, and Sturgis this year!), exploring new cultures, movies, music, and almost any live event.

For fun

I am an active and curious person. Volleyball on the beach, biking, rock climbing, concerts (Rock, blues, and country), comedy clubs, motorcycle rides, trying new restaurants with friends, taking classes...

Last read

I read a lot for work, and still do this for fun a lot. I subscribe to a few Men's magazines that I read regularly. My books tend to be deeper reads about history, culture, life, human insight, self improvement, and then a few fictions books for fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
International Business and Project Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
12 nationalities including native American...My family jumped into the melting pot early...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral