Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LivingLifeNow98

48 year old woman | Odessa, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A smile is worth a thousand words...

In her own words

I am enthusiastic about life and have been blessed with two amazing teenage girls and great friends and family. I like to challenge myself both physically and intellectually and tend to be a bit (okay, a lot) on the sarcastic side. Things I derive the most pleasure from are marital arts, yoga, living a healthy, active lifestyle, learning, theater and musicals, the adrenaline rush you get from high speeds, laughing, photography (I'm a Nikon girl ;-)), target shooting, stimulating conversation, travel, a great martini, helping others, and watching my children in their sporting events (soccer and horseback riding). I consider myself intelligent, fun, creative, confident, passionate, and thoughtful. While I value stability, I prefer to take the road less traveled and find unpredictable situations intriguing and exciting. I enjoy doing anything outdoors especially cycling, boating, fishing, art shows and music festivals. What am I looking for? The butterfly-inducing kind of relationship that inspires us both to be better people and brings a euphoric contentment to our lives. I would love to meet someone who wants to experience life and all it has to offer. Someone who is intelligent, adventuresome, physically and emotionally fit, thoughtful, affectionate, and spontaneous. He would be an effective communicator, have a great sense of humor, value trust and commitment, and hopefully be a bit (okay, a lot) romantic. "The greatest gift is a portion of thyself." ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson. P.S. No offense, but I prefer my date to be tall because I like wearing heels and I'm 5' 8" :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I've always had large dogs until I rescued a very talkative, fat cat named Chewbacca. My daughter was a competitive horseback rider, and we also owned a Thoroughbred for many years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The engine noise from a European sports car, fresh powder, daybreak at the beach, ethnic food, sitting outside at a dive bar, ice cold Goose Cosmo or aged single malt whisky.

For fun

I love cycling, hiking, skiing, snowmobiling, boating, jet skiing, and recently competed in a 5K mud run - what a blast! I also enjoy MMA fights, and the Rays and Lightning games.

Last read

I read the news daily online; The 5 Love Languages (Gary Chapman), Secrets of Manifesting (Wayne Dyer),



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Criminology from University of South Florida, MS in Criminology from University of South Carolina in Columbia, SC