Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
Genuine down to earth Jewish princess, living for joy.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Chicago (GO CUBS and Hawks!) but just moved to CO (June 2013) and loving it already! Me: Caring, sweet, compassionate, confident woman. I am a good listener, independent, smart, classy (sometimes sassy), elegant, friendly, funny and altruistic. I tend to be somewhat analytical and precise. (I like to be on time and keep things in the same place in the kitchen each time it goes back. Lol.) I enjoy being physically active and enjoy coffee, music, theater, and wine, good food and dining. I love being out in the sunshine and am hoping to travel more in my life than i have. I am a down to earth princess love to laugh and enjoy life, I am relatively laid back and go with the flow, I am flexible with what I like to do with my time - I enjoy dinner out and a show, or just walking around town - or a quiet evening at home doing nothing. I appreciate art, creativity, and love cake decorating and baking. I have an ex wife who is my best friend and 4 amazing daughters who are the greatest! (Yes, I said ex-wife... honest and open to whatever questions you have, which I just know are in your head now!) We have very little drama, and co-parent beautifully - and with consideration for one another and the kids. She hopes to be friends with you one day. Thats how non-drama it is. :) Game night at the ex's house! Seriously, that's not will have fun! ;) I love food, but eat mostly Paleo. I have a weakness for sweets and am allergic to fish and seafood. I do not ski, snowboard or rock climb... I do not engage in water sports or other scary things, but I totally respect those who do! lol. It seems like every man in Colorado has the required outdoorsy picture up of them flying through the air or holding onto a mountain. And that is awesome! But, not my thing! I would prefer not to break my body. :) I like to hike and cycle a little, though I am not a true athlete and not capable of distance at either. I do enjoy it though. You: I am looking for someone who is down to earth and open minded. You can appreciate the finer things (my daughters tell me I am fancy, lol) but can enjoy a simple quick meal on the go as much as a fancy steak dinner, someone open and honest and who has good communication, mutual respect, compassion and passion. A nice guy who wants to enjoy each other and actually want to build a real life as a couple. Someone who values family and can appreciate the cultural Jewish values I am raising my kids with, knows how to treat a woman with love and respect but appreciates my independence and balance between sexy and intelligent. I am fun to be around, honest, playful, and generally a really nice normal person.I want to find someone who is a true partner, who gets the balance between playful and responsible and adapts to things that come up in life with poise and grace, from good to bad and in between. Whether it is something simple like late night grocery shopping or attending an event or dinner with family or friends, I want to just enjoy time with one another and have fun. A successful relationship requires considering the other and putting them first sometimes, being a team and making each other better people, through support and encouragement... checking in and making sure the other his happy, even if that means changing something in order to do it.I am not a game player, looking for a real connection with chemistry and passion. I want to be treated nicely, romanced - we all do. you to be a best friend as well as a partner. Honesty, communication (so important), consideration, mutual respect, and of course, the other good stuff that goes along with a spark with another human being! A girl's gotta be optimistic! With that said, if you are not ready for a relationship and eventually a family if we click (really and truly) please do not contact me. We are adults. I am looking for the next chapter of my life not just a fun time that goes nowhere. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 2 year old chocolate lab named Annie, and 2 cats (Symphony, 11 and Aria, 10), who are pretty sweet. I am more of a dog person, but I love most animals. :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love Chicago, its in my soul. anxious to explore CO's great offerings. I have not traveled much but want to do more of it. I love South Haven, MI, Vegas, want to see more of US and overseas...Greece, Italy, Australia, France, England and more!


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Need more space here! Music (very varied, from opera to oldies to techno), TV movies, could not live without the internet and shopping...cheese and peanuts, laughter and my daughters! And my tattoos which are part of my spirituality!

For fun

Shopping, movies, museums, dining out, walking around town, live theater/concerts, comedy, bowling-though I am absolutely awful at it, coffee, shopping (did I mention that?), getting pampered, time w/friends, game nite, hiking, baking, cooking & more

Last read

Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey, some autobiographies, and some chick lit. lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Patent Litigation Paralegal (former paralegal manager and legal administrator) and also a grad student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European Jewish heritage from Poland, Russia and Austria.
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Judaism is important to me, and vital to my children's upbringing, but mostly on a cultural level. I absolutely believe in God and am also a spiritual person and lean to believe in some Buddhist thoughts also.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an AAS in Paralegal Studies, a BA in Legal Studies, and I am a graduate student getting my masters in legal administration.