Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 40 miles of Carlsbad, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love Jesus Christ!

In her own words

A little about me: I just graduated with my teaching credential and am in the process of applying to elementary schools. Teaching is my passion and my calling, and I love working with kids. I am a Christian, and my faith is my number one priority, so I need a man I can share that with. I'm usually a Sunday school teacher at my church but have been taking a break from that during my credential program. I have played soccer my entire life and was a high school dance coach. I love sports and consider myself pretty athletic. I also have recently fallen in love with Kickboxing. It is the most fun way to release aggression! I do not consider myself a gym rat, but I do love working out, and I love learning and cooking healthy recipes. I absolutely love the outdoors. Hiking is a huge passion of mine, but I rarely have someone to go with. I like all types of music, movies, and sports. I consider myself to be a very well rounded person, there isn’t much I don’t enjoy about life! I’m always laughing, smiling, and trying to be optimistic even in rough times. I have a very playful and fun personality so I’m looking for someone who is also playful and energetic. I love coffee shops, amusement parks, board games, quoting movies, concerts, sporting events, outdoor activities, animals, stand up comedy, my family, and watching “old people” shows like Dr.Phil, Family Feud, and HGTV. I’m a supportive, fun, outgoing, loving, and motivated person looking for a committed relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

We own a 140lb. Bernese Mountain dog and a 170 lb Great Dane...I like big dogs :)

Political views


For fun

I love to go hiking when I can. I love coffee shops and going to the movies. I love going to amusement parks, concerts, and sporting events.

Last read

Right now I only read what I have to for school...I haven't had the time to actually enjoy a good novel of my choosing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am entering into the final semester of my credential program. Then I will finally start my career as an elementary school teacher.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, German, and English mostly...along with other types of white :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, and I'm looking for someone who is also Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a BA in literature and writing and now I am almost done with my teaching credential program.