Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty response here...

In her own words

This is everyone's favorite part right? All about me and what I want...I feel zero pressure right now...really. I grew up in the DC Metro area, strange yes I know but there are a few of us. I love this area and the opportunities that it has given me and continues to offer me. I live my life with integrity, I am emotionally mature and am looking for the same. I have a tendency to communicate what I'm feeling, I am also approachable and appreciate the openness from others. I love to smile and I love being around someone who can make me laugh. I'm laid back, and a bit sarcastic at times. I work for a great company managing a team of buyers and am really fortunate to love my job. I love the people I work with and what I'm doing. I love cooking for others and seeing them truly enjoy a good meal, in another life I went to culinary school, but have traded in my knives for a computer, but still enjoy cooking as much as I can. I love spending time with my friends, relaxing, going out and having fun, etc. etc. Saturday mornings at the farmers market is heaven for me. I find pleasure in small things, I love a good book, a warm bubble bath and glass of wine, a bouquet of flowers, an afternoon of napping in the sun. I worry about little and try and to keep drama to a minimum. So that's a glimpse of me... Tell me about yourself~

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy...I can not wait to go back, and Paris awaits me; locally, I love a good wine bar, coffee shop, etc.

Favorite things

I love cooking, food network is often background noise when I'm home; House, Top Chef (the only true reality show I can tolerate), Law&Order are my favorite TV Shows.

For fun

Without sounding too generic, cooking, photography, traveling, reading, relaxing with friends, a good bottle of wine, a great meal, hiking, museums, nightlife, really...anything that keeps me busy.

Last read

Currently reading The Tenth Muse, I guess technically the last thing I read completely was yesterdays paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a fantastic e-commerce business and enjoy going to work every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference