Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sexy and Adventurous?

In his own words

I like a girl who is sexy, sassy, fun-loving, and optimistic about life... :) About Me: tall, fun, fit, healthy, intelligent, witty, athletic, aspiring, and successful. I'm enjoying life on the West Coast... splitting time between San Diego and Santa Monica. I grew up near New Orleans and lived in Dallas for the last few years, but I really dig SoCal. Looking to meet a fun, playful, and sexy girl who has her game together... someone who is adventurous and loves to enjoy life. I like to have fun and enjoy the process of getting to know each other, and see where it progresses from there... I know who I am and where I'm going in life and I'm having a blast... and I surround myself with solid friends who are like-minded, high quality, and fun. I know how to laugh at myself... and at you too ;) ... so playfulness is important to me. My life is designed intentionally to have fun and experience it to the fullest extent possible, and of course, I want the right girl to join me in the adventures... About You: You gotta be more than a pretty face. I like a girl who takes care of herself mentally, as well as physically. You gotta have some spunk and be able to keep up with me. I like girls with quality aspirations in life, and the ability to have fun in any situation. If that's you... ... shoot me a message and say "hi". Don't be shy... I don't bite. :) (FYI - It's cool for girls to "wink")

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The usual U.S. hot spots that everyone name drops. Just got back from awesome trip to Costa Rica. Wanna hit SE Asia and Europe next.

Favorite things

Food: Asian Food Freak. Always up to explore new flavors. Music: I love all types, depending on my mood... but mostly like a good funky beat.

For fun

Travel a lot for biz and pleasure. All about exploring and experiencing new life adventures and great food. I love to stay active and fit. Oh yeah, I can cook too.

Last read

Read all sorts of stuff... business, marketing, self improvement, spirituality, health and fitness, travel, the funny paper... Reading "The 4 Hour Body" and "Pitch Anything" right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Entrepreneur/Business Owner. I run an online marketing and advertising firm and other online businesses. My businesses give me the flexibility to live my dreams.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference