Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away." -- Anonymous

In her own words

I'm vivacious, fun, and very playful with a lively "signature" laugh. Warm, passionate, loving, giving. Pursue balance and growth spiritually, emotionally, intellectually, and physically. Intelligent, entrepreneurial, and accomplished. Believe in living life to the fullest and making memories happen. Love kids, family, animals, and that special man in my life -- of course, that would be when he actually exists! I appreciate life's many simple pleasures as well as complex disappointments -- they're all part of the Master plan. I'm looking for a natural family man who cherishes a good woman, and serves as a strong and grounded example for children. He's playful and fun. Someone confident without arrogance. He has a positive attitude, and is respecting toward others -- family, friends, colleagues, ME! :):) Since my Christian faith is woven into the fabric of my life, I'd like to share a life of faith with my partner. He would also be romantic, humorous, intelligent, and adventuresome, with deep seeded values and high moral standards. He would be comfortable both giving and receiving in a relationship. A genuine soul mate. A friend first, then a lover. Not looking for Mr. Perfect, just someone "perfect for me." :):)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere can be a hot spot if you're with the ones you love. Enjoy mountains, lakes & beaches. Have traveled across the US and to many tropical destinations including the Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Camen Islands, Aruba, Cozumel, Bora Bora & Morea.

For fun

Mostly quality time with my kids. Also anything outdoors -- biking, hiking, boating, camping, tennis, horseback riding. All kinds of fitness activities & sports. Appreciate the arts, traveling, cooking, reading, antiques & a glass of red wine.

Last read

For my kids, Disney Classics & Veggie Tales. For me, "The Principle of the Path," "Fields of Gold," & "The Grace of God" - Andy rocks! Also, "Wonderful Ways to Love a Child," "Live a Praying Life," "Trusting God" and try to read the Bible everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing executive & part owner of an eCommerce company. Currently designing a business concept utilizing our software that would dramatically impact charities and non-profits. This is hopefully my "dream" career direction for the near future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian and half French.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith and values are very personal and real to me; they have been my foundation since I can remember. Doing life and relationships with Christ front and center is where I strive to be. Always want to be learning and growing in this area.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference