Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, hey!

In her own words

I'm a gentle soul with a warm, playful spirit. Laughter, authenticity, friendship, balance, beauty and growth are important values to me. Rhythm is important to me, and I also delight in adventuring and spontaneity. I know myself well, and would like to meet someone who is equally comfortable in his own skin. I care for myself and others in my life well, and I would like a partner who is similar in this way; valuing self and relationships. I like to do a lot of things, and I don't like to do any one thing too much. I like to go to cardio kickboxing class because I like jumping around. I like to bike and run, sometimes. I like to go on long walks through the city. I love to be in or near water. I am an introvert and I love to be with people I love and who bring me life and joy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any dock along lake WA, Mighty-O, The YMCA, Greenlake, The Wandering Goose, Volunteer Park, the library, Third Place Books, Hopvine Pub

Favorite things

Rosie Thomas, Noah and the Whale, Mates of State, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Parks and Rec, How I Met Your Mother, Indian food, kale, rhubarb, bananas & peanut butter, chai, red ale.

For fun

Classes at the Y, swimming, walks, exploring Seattle neighborhoods, meeting friends, eating out

Last read

Make the Bread, Buy the Butter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with adults with disabilities and I couldn't be happier about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in the Christian church and have had a process of rejecting my beliefs and slowly coming back to them in a new way (within the last year or two). A sense of the holy is important to me. The Episcopalians feel like home to me now.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree