Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Maple Shade, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a game made for everyone and love is the prize.

In her own words

So many people say to me that they can't beleive I'm still single. They always say I have my life together and have so much going for me. Well all of my friends are married or in relationships so it's hard to meet someone when you are surrounded by couples all the time. I've had some luck in the past but haven't met the "one" yet. I want someone who is down to earth and values more in a person than how they look. I learned a long time ago that looks aren't everything and it is what is on the inside that really counts. Personality goes a looooong way!! I'm not interested in someone who is needy. I want to be with someone who is comfortable in their own skin, who can have a life beyond me and be comfortable in the fact that I have a life beyond them. I want someone who I can trust with anything and can talk to about anything. I want someone who is commited to family and adult responsibilities, and is ready to settle down. I want a soulmate and a playmate, someone who can be serious when needed and then playful when wanted. I want someone who I can depend on to be supportive and have my back and understanding of my feelings. I want someone who is smart, caring, loyal and considerate of others. Someone who has a good heart and is thoughtful and not be afraid to be mushy and lovey dovey lol. I want someone who will love me for who I am and not what they think I should be. Someone who will think my little quirks are adorable and can deal with my annoying habits with a smile (they aren't really that annoying lol) I am me and I want someone who accepts me as they would want me to accept them. No one is perfect but I do believe that there is someone out there who is perfect for me. I love to laugh and have a good time. A sense of humor is very important, you need to able to laugh at yourself cuz I can definitely laugh at myself! I am always joking around and poking fun at family and friends. I am very independent and responsible. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, just to share in my life. I am very outgoing, social, compassionate and kind; I have a big heart and am always willing to lend a hand, shoulder to lean on, or ear to listen.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, one male American shorthair and one female Russian Blue.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Could spend the whole day there! I'm from Philly so the local bars are always a good time with friends. Chickies and Pete's is my favorite! And of course CBP to watch my Phillies!!


Peirce College, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Absolutely love the show The Walking Dead! I have an obsession with it lol also love the beach, reading, getting together with friends, spending time with my daughter and shopping especially for shoes lol and the Phillies!!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends relaxing and catching up . I've done the bar thing every weekend and I still like to go once in awhile. I have a big family and enjoy getting together with them. Trying new restaurants and going to the movies.

Last read

I am currently reading To Kill a Mockingbird. My daughter has to read it for school so I told her I would read it too and discuss it with her. I love to read, once I finish a book, I start a new one right away. I always have a new book waiting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Research Analyst for a Medicaid HMO insurance company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well, my skin color is white but I have different ethnicities. Irish, German, French, Welsh, English and American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
While I am Catholic, I rarely attend mass although I should. I have been thinking a lot about getting back into the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration