Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LivetolaughFLgrl

31 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This smile, I'm good at it.

In her own words

I consider myself old fashioned but when that doesn't work, you try online dating. So here I am. I'm wild about college football, (Love my Noles and Buckeyes!) traveling any place I can find a deal on a flight, working out to make room for wine, working hard because it's worth it, spending time with my amazing family and friends, love jamming to live music (especially country, DMB, or anything with a fiddle) and making the stories that I'll smile about when I'm in the old folks home. I'm at the age where I want to settle myself down, but definitely not settle. Basically...I'd prefer to meet a nice guy who's also a good person, wants to enjoy life today, strives to be happy, dreams big, brings more to the table than is expected, challenges me to be better, doesn't take themselves too seriously, and can laugh in the tough times. I know you're around here somewhere...even if it's in a dirty bar or on a dating website.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Must love dogs. And I'm sorry but I am not a cat person, at all.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm happiest when I'm near the beach. Preferably with live music. I travel quite often (for fun) but prefer San Diego and the Keys.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

To name a few: Sunshine, Florida thunderstorms, cooled seats, San Diego sunsets, proper manners, Bobby Bowden, America, tailgating, people watching, California hikes, saving a life, dinner parties, being on a boat, and a good clean house

For fun

I'm a true Floridian: Outside activity near water with a/c breaks. If there's a theme, I'm in. I enjoy taking big trips or road trips or just dreaming of vacay trips. I'm also a little nerdy and like reading, karaoke, and board games-I can admit it

Last read

I am pretty diverse in my reading and got into a Navy Seals kick recently. Now I'm currently reading All the Light We Cannot See



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish/English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me but as an adult it seems harder to take time out for Sunday Mass. I'd like to make this a bigger priority.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral