Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Play full out!

In his own words

I'm a happy person that loves being around happy people that have a real depth to who they are. I believe there's a reason we all came into this life and have a pretty good idea of what my purpose is and do my best to surround myself with people that feel the same. My friends would say I'm an extremely passionate and loyal person in both my personal and professional life and I'm committed to living life to it's fullest. I believe in a healthy balance between enjoying an abundant,fulfilling life and actively contributing to the world in a positive way and am grateful to have a profession that allows me to do both at the same time. I love to travel, adventure, being spontaneous, drinking wine, and absolutely LOVE live music!! Recent concerts I've been to have been from Coldplay, Jack Johnson, Black Eyed Peas, and Dave Matthews. I've been to Hawaii a number of times and love the tropical feel, love going on road trips, and really have a passion for adventure. I'm planning a trip to Ecuador later in the year to stay at one of the top Eco Lodges in the world and have Thailand, Egypt, African Safari, Bali, and Peru on my list for the near future. I like to be physically active. I've trained in Muay Thai kickboxing for the last 20 years and used to compete in the ring. Although I no longer compete, I still love to train 2-3 times per week and have even converted my garage into a training studio. I enjoy Bikram Yoga a few times per month as well. Now that I live in such an amazing climate, I also love to be outside so I'm learning to surf, love to Stand Up Paddle, and the "stairs at Ponto Beach" have become a 2-3 time per week must for me, love training right by the ocean! Qualities I'm looking for in a relationship: I'm looking for someone who has a genuine passion for life and believes in a healthy balance between career, loving life, and making a positive difference in the world and is genuinely compassionate. Someone who likes to be active yet can also sit back and relax at home watching TV, a movie, or a sporting event. Someone who is humble, authentic, loyal, social, and that wants to live a healthy lifestyle without being too overboard about that and can relax and unwind. Someone that can joke around while at the same time, can have meaningful, deep conversations. Basically qualities and attributes that I aspire to live with every day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Snorkelling at Kona, Hawaii , the restaurants in San Francisco Belly up in Solana Beach (as well as other local venues) and New York City

Favorite things

Going to watch live music whether it's a big concert or out to dinner at a restaurant with an acoustic set, Sushi and spontaneous vacations

For fun

Spending time with friends, quick vacations, road trips, watching sports, learning to surf, stand up paddling is a new hobby, playing golf, hot yoga, and relaxing.

Last read

Lately I've been reading a lot of sales, marketing, and leadership books for work. I'm very into personal growth, so many great books such as The Four Agreements, The Alchemist, books by Wayne Dyer, Deepak Chopra, and other similar authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a high end business consultant for a very well known company. Love what I do, helping companies with sales, marketing, leadership, and consulting. I learn everyday, work out of home except when I travel to clients a few days a month.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Most would never guess, I grew up on a farm in the midwest. Grateful for that upbringing and have adapted quite well to city life :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference