Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Either find a way or make one

In his own words

I'm here because I am looking for a relationship and I'm tired of playing games and the bar scene doesn't really work for me. I just moved back to Sacramento after spending the last 15 years in Los Angeles. I'm originally from Sacramento and I just moved back from LA for work. I love the outdoors especially hiking, camping and mountain biking. I can also take it easy and enjoy a night on the couch watching tv or a movie. I hate scary movies. The club scene doesn't interest me but I enjoy going out to a nice dinner and catching up with some friends at the bar. I'm a big animal lover so long as they are furry, I love dogs and cats. Ive been living with cats for the last couple of years and they are growing on me but I'm a dog person at heart. I honestly like all kinds of music (I'm even starting to get into some country music). I'm pretty competitive and I hate being have been warned! I enjoy sports, just a fair warning I am a Lakers fan but I'm still a huge Giants fan and i'm a bit obsessed with soccer Forza Barca! I love to travel, especially Europe because of the history. I'm a bit of a history nerd so get ready for lots of useless facts. OK so what am I looking for... I'm looking for a woman who is honest and kind and doesn't mind getting her hands dirty every now and then. I have a career and I'm goal oriented so I'm looking for the same qualities in a partner. A good sense of humor is a must. I work hard but I know not to take myself too seriously and you should too. My family is extremely important to me so I could only be with someone with strong family values.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will drive two hours for paula's pancakes north of santa barbara. Mammoth, need I say more.

Favorite things

Top three's Movies: Jurassic Park, Big Lebowski and Blade Runner. TV: Arrested Dev., Rome and Mad Men. Music: The Decemberists, Third Eye Blind and Gratefu Dead. Places: Barcelona, San Francisco and Istanbul. Teams: Lakers, SF Giants and FC Barcelona

For fun

I love being in the outdoors, hiking and camping are some of my favorite activities. I am also just as happy relaxing on the couch and watching a good movie. I like going to museums, the Getty and the Natural History Museum for First Fridays.

Last read

"Napoleon and the transformation of Europe" and "The Cold War." I'm a bit of a history nerd like to be well informed about the world we live in. As far as nonfiction goes the last book I read was 'Brave New World."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a consultant and lobbying firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Mostly Swedish with a little Italian for good measure
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree