Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All about Chemistry.....

In his own words

Always interesting writing something like this....I`m much better in person to have a chat with ...ha Moved from the Uk 10 years ago with a just a suitcase. Had had an amazing time since then. Lived in New Zealand and Australia and have been in California for the past 5 years. Owned businesses, traveled some amazing places, met some incredible people from all walks of life. Describing myself in as few words as possible - Happy, fun, focused, reliable, healthy, strong, confident, successful, intelligent, outside the box, passionate, energetic, spiritual, Athletic I love people and helping them become amazing. All about having fun, and adventure and experiencing the new. Though still love to come to a home where I can feel relaxed. Love passionate people who are working hard to achieve their dreams. Confidence and passion are very attractive! The lady I'm looking for has to have an amazing sense if humor, making each other laugh all day is so important. While taking your passion in life very serious. Keeping the time always for each others busy schedule to have quality time. Meditation and being connected with her self is essential as well as living in their purpose, or at least on the journey to find it ha Although I have done martial arts all my life, and into health... I still find the sexiest thing is your mind and experiences, Looking for a team mate for this journey of life........ and yes i have this funny british, Aussy accent .... I have a good heart and am looking for someone who loves their life, their health and lives every day in their passion

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots, well I love Sydney in Australia, and Byron bay. New Zealand i love the Corrimandle. US has to be anywhere in Southern California, while the Uk i love London and well i`m originally from Liverpool. Dubai is amazing, yet so is Fiji...

Favorite things

Expanding my mind. Finding my inner self. I love fitness and Mixed Martial Arts WIth the type of consulting that i do i enjoy the mind body connection. Being near the ocean. Love to eat amazing food, amazing conversation and see amazing things

For fun

It simply depends on what makes me or we happy that day. Whatever brings a smile to your face. I find life fun, trying and experiencing new tastes, environments, people and places....

Last read

Steve Jobs Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference